About the Boosters:

The LCHS Athletic Booster Club is a nonprofit, volunteer organization chartered with creating and stimulating interest in, and supporting all approved high school athletic programs of Limestone Community High School District #310.  Membership shall be open to all persons who have an interest in supporting Limestone Community High School athletics. 

To get in touch with the LCHS Athletic Booster Club, contact the Limestone Community High School Athletic Director, Jim Corpus, by calling 309.697.6271 or any of the board members listed below.

Officers:
Heidi Bredernitz, President
Home: 697-5989
Cell: 253-2604
Email: heidimb8@comcast.net
 
Tim Sack, Vice-President
Phone: 370-8079
Email: tsack@icc.edu
 
Kathi Lutz, Secretary
Phone: 231-1760
Email: kathleen.lutz@yahoo.com
 
Jeff Arends, Treasurer
Phone: 453-1701
Email: jeff.arends@rohnnet.com
 
Diane Welton, Membership
Home: 633-9115
 
Shannon Arends, Apparel
Phone: 202-9486
Email: 1972space@comcast.net
 
Jim Corpus, Athletic Director
Work: 697-6271
Email: jcorpus@limestone.k12.il.us
 
 
 
Meeting Dates:

All meetings are at 6 p.m. in the LCHS Library

September 3
October 1
November 5
December 3

January 7
February 11
March 4
April 8
May 6

Click here to access past meeting minutes

Important Documents:
Membership form
Volunteer sign-up form
 
Individual Sport Parent Representatives:
 
Football
Lynn Bankard
Phone: 370-0797
Email: cbankard@yahoo.com

 
Volleyball
Sharon Robinson
Phone: 657-8786
Email: sshbrobinson@comcast.net

 
Football Cheer
Sherri Henry
Phone: 251-7624
Email: sherri.henry@comcast.net
 
Girls Tennis

Marcella Fitzgerald
Phone: 678-3354
Email: mfitzgerald@peoriasurgical.com

 
Cross-Country

Jill Thornton
Phone: 472-9087
Email: thornjil@ep309.org

 
Boys and Girls Golf

Pat Greenan
Phone: 657-4799
Email: greenanpj@comcast.net

 
Boys Soccer

Michele Hollingsworth
Phone: 258-0483
Email: mhollingsworth@limestone.k12.il.us